What do you mean you would move her in?!

You would really move her in here?

Well I earn more so I thought I would be keeping the flat.

I thought we where taking some time to decide what we wanted? You sound like you have already decided what you want.

No no I’m just looking at all the different things that are possible.

She could really move in here? With everything that I had picked and all of our memories. You could have another women in here?

She wouldn’t have a issue with it. She would do anything to be with me, she would give up everything.

What the room in her parent house?

…………

Night

I turn over at the point and cry and cry till I finally drift off.

Leave a Reply

