Comprehending the situation.

We have spoken again about the situation, well he spoke and i stared at him.

I cant do this, i don’t want to do this. I’ve been drinking again.

I DON’T CARE ABOUT FUCKING OBJECTS

I DON’T CARE ABOUT FUCKING OBJECTS

I DON’T CARE ABOUT FUCKING OBJECTS

I DON’T CARE ABOUT FUCKING OBJECTS

I’m keep saying this in my head.

Nothing is coming out of my mouth.

I want him, i would happily live in a box if i could live in it with him.

I cant put up with this pain.

I’ve now been given a case working by my shrink.

People moan about the NHS system but i think its amazing.

In 3 months i have been given meds, shrink and caseworker.

I think in other country’s people would have to pay for this.

Caseworker has helped me come up with a list of things he can take.

I’ve been reduced to a child. I cant even work out answers to logical questions.

Where has logic gone?????

Logic tells me i’m mourning for a man that doesn’t give a fuck about me.

Why does he not care about me?

I feel like i’m gonna wake up and this will all have been a nightmare?!

I don’t understand this?! What has happened to my life, where has it gone?

 

2 thoughts on “Comprehending the situation.

  1. In the US I pay my therapist, who I see every 3 months, $25/16.2. I see a psychologist every 6 months and it’s $45/28.97. I take 3 different medications. 2 of them are $7/4.51. The other one is $40/25.75. I guess my therapist is like your caseworker. She’s the person who is helping me get through my divorce. That’s just to give you some insight.

    And your logic jumped out the window along with mine.

    • Thank you for the information. I know I’m lucky with the NHS. I have to pay £8 per prescription for my meds but that’s it. I’m getting cognitive behavioural therapy too. It’s odd even reading back over this week sometimes I seem to know what I’m doing then other times I’m crawling up the walls. I can’t wait to find some stability in all this.

Leave a Reply

