Can’t cope with this?

I feel bad today.

I can’t cope with the sadness.

I miss his so much!

When am I going to stop missing him? Why can’t I stop missing him?

He doesn’t miss me, in sure I should have moved passed this by now!

I can’t cope like this.

4 months down the line it should be getting easier I’m sure.

Maybe it’s because our anniversary is coming up!? I don’t know.

I’m having trouble getting through the day.

Work way me to apply for a promotion.

Maybe it’s what I need as a fresh dart but I doubt know if I can cope with the stress!!

I feel so utterly lost.

Leave a Reply

