Confused and in pain!!

Little bros down with me now. I’m having issues.

He’s very demanding but I’m am enjoying myself.

I miss dipstick so so much today.

I’ve not replied to any of his texts for 7 days!!

I hurt so much, a physical pain, an ache.

I feel that if I reply the hurt might stop,
It’s getting harder not easier.

Tomorrow would be our anniversary, if he texts me tomorrow……. well I don’t know.

I stick by my post yesterday – I’m pining for him.

Is there a cure for it? Anyone got any ideas?

The feeling of rootlessness has returned.

I feel empty and in pain and hurt.

How could he have done this to me.

Half of me thinks I’ve become so down because of the anniversary!!

My life seems devoid of all meaning!!

Leave a Reply

