Out of the mouths of babes!

Little bro just came to me..

Mandy I think your a bit sad, but less sad now because I’m here. I got you this worry stone. It’s for you, it comes in a little bag. You should put your worries in it.

I’m sorry I’m a bit sad – it’s because of dipstick but I’m trying to be my sad.

Why do you call him dipstick?

Because I don’t want to hear he’s name.

I’m going to call him yuk from now on. He’s a yuk person.

I’m holding my little worry stone close. I miss what I thought I had and I’m lucky to have little bro with me.

2 thoughts on “Out of the mouths of babes!

  1. In my blog I call him HIM. I can’t say his name either. I know what you are going through. I am not you but I am going through it too. If you feel strong enough to take the step and file for divorce, you can go back to your maiden name and start over. That’s what I am doing. This is an emotional roller coaster and you and I are on this ride together. No, it isn’t fair and we didn’t cause or deserve any of it. It’s tough and we need to remember that.

    • Thank you for your advice, I know you feel my pain. It’s so hard and I can’t see myself ever feeling better. Thank you for your blog I keep reading and seeing your strength helps. Hugs.

Leave a Reply

