Back online but disconnected.

First of all thanks for the lovely comments I’ve had recently.

I’m struggling like mad at the moment.

Had a call from mum today.

She and dad are glad that my new therapist is pushing me.

They say this is what ii need.

They say that I’m stuck and need help moving on.

Looks like they are not happy with my ‘rate of healing’.

9 years – 9 years – 9 years.

April 20th my world ended.

People are not happy that I’m still sad.

People think i should be healing better because of what he did.

They think i should hate him.

I missed boxing today due to the fact I’ve hurt my calf.

I’m going Thursday – i need the release.

Feel like i want to start screaming at the top of my voice.

 

One thought on “Back online but disconnected.

  1. The people who love you mean well, but you’re allowed to be as sad as you want. We all heal differently and at different paces. Take as much time as you need. If you take the time to feel the feelings now, you won’t have to deal with them again later. You’re so strong and your journey so far has been amazing!

Leave a Reply

